Contact Us

Alaska Office

We are Located at:

4600 Gambell Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

You Can Call Us:

(907) 222-6666 Main Office
(888) 328-8649 Toll Free
(907) 222-5980 Fax

Our Hours of Operation Are:

7AM – 5PM Monday-Friday
10AM – 12PM Saturdays
Closed on Sundays
Closed on all Major Holidays

 

Or Contact Us Directly:

Kathy – Owner – Kathy@AlaskaAuto.com
Randy – Manager – Randy@AlaskaAuto.com
Doug – Logistics – Doug@AlaskaAuto.com
Olga – Office – Olga@AlaskaAuto.com


Washington Office

We are Located at:

8214 S 192nd St Suite 101
Kent, Washington 98032

You Can Call Us:

(425) 656-9800 South Office
(855) 656-9800 Toll Free
(425) 656-9801 Fax

Our Hours of Operation Are:

7AM – 4PM Monday-Friday
Closed on Saturdays
Closed on Sundays
Closed on all Major Holidays

Or Contact Us Directly:

Mark – Logistics – Mark@AlaskaAuto.com
Will – Office – Will@AlaskaAuto.com